## Jeffrey A. Bradley Chairman

# House Committee on Artificial Intelligence, Cybersecurity, and Cyber Crimes

Terry Alexander
Carl Anderson
Bart Blackwell
Gary Brewer, Jr
Don Chapman
Neal Collins
Sylleste Davis
Chandra Dillard
Gil Gatch



Brandon Guffey Tom Hartnett Max T. Hyde, Jr. Wendell Jones Matt Leber Travis Moore Mike Neese Seth Rose Heath Sessions

## House of Representatives

Allyn Powell Research Director

Donna Neal Executive Assistant 202 Blatt Building Columbia, South Carolina 29201 Telephone: (803) 212-6812

Julia Foster Chief Counsel

## **Meeting Notice:**

The House Committee on Artificial Intelligence, Cybersecurity and Cyber Crimes will meet Thursday April 18, 2024, at 9:00am in Room 110 of the Blatt Bldg.

## I. Opening Remarks

#### II. Presidio

Brian Fisher
Senior Accounts Manager

Rob Kim Chief Technology Officer

Dan Lohrmann Field CISO for Public Sector Presidio

Nathan Zinteck Sales Director-Public Sector/SLED-North Carolina/South Carolina/Georgia

## III. ZeroEyes

Kieran Carroll Chief Strategy Officer

## IV. Closing Remarks and Adjournment

This is not an exclusive list of topics to be discussed. The agenda is subject to change.