## Review & Oversight Commission On the South Carolina Ports Authority

SENATOR LAWRENCE K. GROOMS Chairman

SENATOR HUGH K. LEATHERMAN, SR. SENATOR ROBERT FORD SENATOR TOM DAVIS SENATOR PAUL CAMPBELL REP. WILLIAM E. SANDIFER REP. JAMES H. MERRILL REP. J. DAVID WEEKS REP. BRIAN WHITE REP. JENNY HORNE



POST OFFICE BOX 142 COLUMBIA, SOUTH CAROLINA 29202-0142 (803) 212-6400 DAVID J. OWENS RESEARCH DIRECTOR

KENNETH M. MOFFITT SENATE COUNSEL

PATRICK DENNIS HOUSE COUNSEL

ANDY FIFFICK

LILY COGDILL EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

## **Report of Findings**

The Review and Oversight Commission on the South Carolina State Ports Authority met on May 28, 2013 to consider the qualifications of Mr. Henry D. McMaster for reappointment to the Board of the South Carolina Ports Authority. The Commission found that Mr. McMaster is qualified and meets the requirements provided by law to serve as a member of the Board.

Reappointment, South Carolina State Ports Authority

Term Commencing: June 4, 2013 Term Expiring: June 4, 2018

At-Large:

Mr. Henry D. McMaster, Columbia

###