Joint Transportation Review Committee

SENATOR LAWRENCE K. GROOMS Chairman

REPRESENTATIVE JAMES H. LUCAS Vice Chairman

SENATOR HUGH K. LEATHERMAN, SR. SENATOR GLENN F. MCCONNELL SENATOR HARVEY S. PEELER SENATOR GERALD MALLOY REPRESENTATIVE ANNETTE D. YOUNG REPRESENTATIVE PHILLIP D. OWENS MR. REID BANKS
MR. PATTERSON SMITH



POST OFFICE BOX 142 COLUMBIA. SOUTH CAROLINA 29202-0142 (803) 212-6400 DAVID J. OWENS

KENNETH M. MOFFITT CHIEF COUNSEL

RICHARD P. FULMER

LILY COGDILL

Pursuant to Act 114 of 2007, the Joint Transportation Review Committee met on October 28, 2009 in Columbia to screen an at-large appointee to the South Carolina Department of Transportation Commission. The Committee found Mr. Kenneth R. Willingham of Mt. Pleasant qualified to serve, and notified the Governor of this finding.