State Regulation of Public Utilities Review Committee

Sen. Thomas C. Alexander, Chairman
Rep. William E. Sandifer III, Vice Chairman
Elizabeth H. Atwater, Esquire
Erik H. Ebersole
Rep. P. Michael Forrester
Sen. C. Bradley Hutto
Rep. Harry L. Ott, Jr.
Sen. Luke A. Rankin, Sr.
John Steven Simmons, Esquire
Helen T. Zeigler, Esquire



Heather Anderson
Committee Counsel
Andy Fiffick
Committee Counsel
Katie King
Committee Counsel
Debra D. Hammond
Committee Staff

Post Office Box 142 Columbia, South Carolina 29202 (803) 212-6208

REVISED NOTICE OF MEETINGS

The State Regulation of Public Utilities Review Committee Energy Advisory Council Working Group D will meet on Friday, February 18 at 10:00 am. The meeting will be held in Room 207 of the Gressette Building.

If you have any questions, please contact Katie King at 803-212-6686.