PETROLEUM PIPELINE STUDY COMMITTEE

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 10:00 a.m. Gressette Building, Room 105

AGENDA

- I. Call Meeting to Order
- II. Update by DHEC on the Petroleum Pipeline Leak in Belton, SC
- III. Members to Discuss Matters Related to Petroleum Pipelines in South Carolina

*This discussion may include, but is not limited to, matters listed in Act 304 (2016), the list of "Considerations for the Petroleum Pipeline Study Committee" (posted on the Petroleum Pipeline Study Committee's website), any comments received by the Study Committee, and statutes and legislation in other states, including Georgia's recently enacted law (HB 413).

IV. Adjournment

Committee Members: Sen. Tom Young (CH); Mr. Don Gardner; Rep. Bill Hixon; Sen. Brad Hutto; Sen. Shane Massey; Rep. Dennis Moss; Rep. Russell Ott; Mr. McLeod Rhodes; Mr. Dukes Scott; Mr. Michael Traynham

Staff: Heather Anderson; Emma Dean; Roland Franklin