SUBSCRIPTIONS

The South Carolina State Register is available electronically through the South Carolina Legislature Online website at www.scstatehouse.gov, or in a printed format. Subscriptions run concurrent with the State of South Carolina's fiscal year (July through June). The annual subscription fee for the printed format is \$90.00 plus applicable sales tax. Payment must be made by check payable to the Legislative Council. To subscribe, complete the form below and mail with payment.

X	X	X
South Carolina State Register Subscription Order Form		
Name	Title	
Firm		
Mailing Address		
Billing Address (if different from	mailing address)	
Contact Person(s)	E-mail Address	
Phone Number	Fax Number	
Number of subscriptions: (Cost is Legislative Council)	s \$90.00 plus applicable sales tax per subscripti	ion. Checks payable to:

Mail this form to: South Carolina State Register **Deirdre Brevard Smith, Editor** P.O. Box 11489 Columbia, SC 29211 Telephone: (803) 212-4500

Fax: (803) 212-4501