James E. Smith, Jr. First Vice-Chairman

Micajah P. "Micah" Caskey, IV

F. Gregory "Greg" Delleney, Jr.

Laurie Slade Funderburk

Jeffrey E. "Jeff" Johnson

John Richard C. King

Peter M. McCov, Jr.

Wallace H. "Jay" Jordan, Jr.

F. G. "Greg" Delleney, Jr. Chairman

Dennis C. Moss Second Vice-Chairman

Judiciary Committee



House of Representatives P.O. Box 11867 Telephone: (803) 734-3120 Columbia, S.C. 29211 John R. McCravy, III
Joseph A. "Joe" McEachern
Dennis C. Moss
Christopher J. "Chris" Murphy
William Weston J. Newton
Mandy Powers Norrell
Rick Quinn
Samuel Rivers, Jr.
J. Todd Rutherford
James E. Smith, Jr.
Edward R. "Eddie" Tallon, Sr.
J. David Weeks
J. Seth Whipper

Roland Franklin, Counsel

Jimmy Hinson, Counsel

Emma Dean Chief Counsel

Linda C. Anderson Executive Assistant

Bruce W. Bannister

Eric M. Bedingfield

Beth E. Bernstein

Gary E. Clary

Russell W. Fry

The Committee receded to the call of the chair. The Chair has called for the Committee to reconvene upon adjournment of the House of Representatives in Room 511 of the Blatt Building on Wednesday, Febrauray 8, 2017 to continue to address H. 3231.

SPECIAL LAWS SUBCOMMITTEE

H. 3565 Administrative Procedures Act Rep. Fry

This is not an exclusive list of bills to be discussed. The agenda is subject to change. The members may bring up and discuss any bill presently in subcommittee.