James E. Smith, Jr. First Vice-Chairman

Bruce W. Bannister Eric M. Bedingfield Beth E. Bernstein Micajah P. "Micah" Caskey, IV Gary E. Clary Sylleste H. Davis F. Gregory "Greg" Delleney, Jr. Russell W. Fry Laurie Slade Funderburk Jeffrey E. "Jeff" Johnson Wallace H. "Jay" Jordan, Jr. John Richard C. King Peter M. McCoy, Jr.

Emma Dean Chief Counsel

Linda C. Anderson Executive Assistant F. G. "Greg" Delleney, Jr. Chairman

## Judiciary Committee



House of Representatives P.O. Box 11867 Telephone: (803) 734-3120 Columbia, S.C. 29211 Dennis C. Moss Second Vice-Chairman

John R. McCravy, III Joseph A. "Joe" McEachern Cezar E. McKnight Dennis C. Moss Christopher J. "Chris" Murphy William Weston J. Newton Mandy Powers Norrell Rick Quinn Samuel Rivers, Jr. James E. Smith, Jr. Edward R. "Eddie" Tallon, Sr. J. David Weeks William W. "Will" Wheeler, III

Roland Franklin, Counsel

Jimmy Hinson, Counsel

Rep. Collins

## CRIMINAL LAWS SUBCOMMITTEE

The following is a list of bills which may be discussed at the Criminal Laws Subcommittee meeting on Thursday, January 11th, 2018 at 9:30 a.m. in <u>Room 516</u> of the Blatt Building.

H. 3243 Fargo's and Hyco's Law

This is not an exclusive list of bills to be discussed. The agenda is subject to change. The members may bring up and discuss any bill presently in subcommittee.