Peter M. McCoy, Jr. Chairman

Russell L. Ott Vice Chairman

Carl L. Anderson Nathan Ballentine Bart T. Blackwell Micah Caskey Heather A. Crawford Bill Crosby Sylleste H. Davis Kirkman Finlay Mike Forrester

Staff: Emma Dean Steve Davidson

House Utility Ratepayer Protection Committee



South Carolina House of Representatives Post Office Box 11867 Columbia, South Carolina 29211 Telephone: (803) 734-3125 - Fax (803) 734-9844

AGENDA

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 9:00 A.M. 110 Solomon Blatt Building

- I. Call to Order
- II. Testimony from Tom Farrell, Chairman President and Chief Executive Officer of Dominion Energy
- III. Closing Remarks

Wendell Gilliard Kevin Hardee Pat M. Henegan Bill Hixon David Mack Tommy Pope Todd Rutherford Bill Sandifer James Smith, Jr.