J. Gary Simrill First Vice Chairman

Michael A. Anthony Jimmy Bales Nathan Ballentine Alan D. Clemmons William "Bill" Clyburn J. Derham Cole, Jr. Heather Ammons Crawford Shannon S. Erickson Kirkman Finlay Jackie E. Hayes William G. Herbkersman

Beverly C. Smith Chief of Staff

Rena N. Grant Director of Legislation Brian White Chairman

Gilda Cobb-Hunter Second Vice Chairman

## Mays and Means Committee



House of Representatives P.O. BOX 11867 TELEPHONE: (803) 734-3144 Columbia, S.C. 29211

## **MEMORANDUM**

- TO: The Honorable Phillip Lowe The Honorable Murrell Smith, Jr. The Honorable Lonnie Hosey The Honorable Kirkman Finlay The Honorable Mike Pitts
- **FROM:** The Honorable Brian White
- **DATE:** January 29, 2018

## SUBJECT: Ways and Means Legislative Subcommittee Meeting

The following Ways and Means legislative subcommittee meeting has been scheduled in Room 521 of the Blatt Building:

## Wednesday, January 31, 2018, at 9:00 AM in Room 521 of the Blatt Building

The following legislation will be considered:

• H. 4727 – SC Conservation Bank

\*Other legislation may be added as necessary

The order listed above is not necessarily the order by which the bills will be addressed in subcommittee.

 CC: The Honorable James H. "Jay" Lucas (506 Blatt Building) Sergeant at Arms (2<sup>nd</sup> Floor State House) Howard Still (Blatt Building Manager) Press Room (3<sup>rd</sup> Floor State House) Lonnie Hosey Chip Huggins Dwight A. Loftis Phillip D. Lowe Michael A. Pitts J. Todd Rutherford G. Murrell Smith, Jr. Garry R. Smith F. Michael "Mike" Sottile Leon Stavrinakis William R. "Bill" Whitmire

Daniel B. Boan Budget Director and General Counsel

Kimberly G. Jackson Executive Assistant