James E. Smith, Jr. First Vice-Chairman F. G. "Greg" Delleney, Jr. Chairman

Dennis C. Moss Second Vice-Chairman

Judiciary Committee



P.O. Box 11867
Telephone: (803) 734-3120
Columbia, S.C. 29211

John R. McCravy, III
Joseph A. "Joe" McEachern
Cezar E. McKnight
Dennis C. Moss
Christopher J. "Chris" Murphy
William Weston J. Newton
Mandy Powers Norrell
Samuel Rivers, Jr.
James E. Smith, Jr.
Edward R. "Eddie" Tallon, Sr.
J. David Weeks
William W. "Will" Wheeler, III

Roland Franklin, Counsel

Jimmy Hinson, Counsel

Emma Dean Chief Counsel

Linda C. Anderson Executive Assistant

Bruce W. Bannister

Jeffrey Alan "Jeff" Bradley

Micajah P. "Micah" Caskey, IV

F. Gregory "Greg" Delleney, Jr.

Laurie Slade Funderburk Jeffrey E. "Jeff" Johnson

John Richard C. King

Peter M. McCoy, Jr.

Wallace H. "Jay" Jordan, Jr.

Beth E. Bernstein

Gary E. Clary Sylleste H. Davis

Russell W. Fry

CRIMINAL LAWS SUBCOMMITTEE

The following is a list of bills which may be discussed at the Criminal Laws Subcommittee meeting on Thursday, February 1st, 2018 at 9:00 a.m. in Room 110 of the Blatt Building.

H. 4518	Forfeiture of Property	Rep. McKnight
H. 4469	Uniform Parking Violation Tickets	Rep. McCravy
H. 4599	Driving Record	Rep. Rutherford
H. 4478	Criminal Justice Academy	Rep. Tallon

This is not an exclusive list of bills to be discussed. The agenda is subject to change. The members may bring up and discuss any bill presently in subcommittee.