First Vice-Chairman

James E. Smith, Jr.

Bruce W. Bannister Beth E. Bernstein Jeffrey Alan "Jeff" Bradley Micajah P. "Micah" Caskey, IV Gary E. Clary Sylleste H. Davis F. Gregory "Greg" Delleney, Jr. Russell W. Fry Laurie Slade Funderburk Jeffrey E. "Jeff" Johnson Wallace H. "Jay" Jordan, Jr. John Richard C. King Peter M. McCoy, Jr.

Emma Dean Chief Counsel

Linda C. Anderson Executive Assistant F. G. "Greg" Delleney, Jr. Chairman

Judiciary Committee



House of Representatives 11.0. Box 11867 Telephone: (803) 734-3120 Columbia, S.C. 29211

Dennis C. Moss Second Vice-Chairman

John R. McCravy, III Joseph A. "Joe" McEachern Cezar E. McKnight Dennis C. Moss Christopher J. "Chris" Murphy William Weston J. Newton Mandy Powers Norrell Samuel Rivers, Jr. James E. Smith, Jr. Edward R. "Eddie" Tallon, Sr. J. David Weeks William W. "Will" Wheeler, III

Roland Franklin, Counsel

Jimmy Hinson, Counsel

CONSTITUTIONAL LAWS SUBCOMMITTEE

The following is a list of bills which may be discussed at the Constitutional Laws Subcommittee meeting on Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 11:00 am in Room 516 of the Blatt Building.

H. 3233 Convention of the States Rep. Taylor

This is not an exclusive list of bills to be discussed. The agenda is subject to change. The members may bring up and discuss any bill presently in subcommittee.