James E. Smith, Jr. First Vice-Chairman

Bruce W. Bannister
Beth E. Bernstein
Jeffrey Alan "Jeff" Bradley
Micajah P. "Micah" Caskey, IV
Gary E. Clary
Sylleste H. Davis
F. Gregory "Greg" Delleney, Jr.
Russell W. Fry
Laurie Slade Funderburk
Jeffrey E. "Jeff" Johnson

Wallace H. "Jay" Jordan, Jr.

John Richard C. King

Peter M. McCoy, Jr.

Emma Dean Chief Counsel

Linda C. Anderson Executive Assistant F. G. "Greg" Delleney, Jr. Chairman

Judiciary Committee



House of Representatives P.O. Box 11867 Telephone: (803) 734-3120 Columbia, S.C. 29211 Dennis C. Moss Second Vice-Chairman

John R. McCravy, III
Joseph A. "Joe" McEachern
Cezar E. McKnight
Dennis C. Moss
Christopher J. "Chris" Murphy
William Weston J. Newton
Mandy Powers Norrell
Samuel Rivers, Jr.
James E. Smith, Jr.
Edward R. "Eddie" Tallon, Sr.
J. David Weeks
William W. "Will" Wheeler, III

Roland Franklin, Counsel

Jimmy Hinson, Counsel

Amended

CONSTITUTIONAL LAWS SUBCOMMITTEE

The following is a list of bills which may be discussed at the Constitutional Laws Subcommittee meeting on Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 9:00 am in Room 516 of the Blatt Building.

S. 954	Public Service Commission	Sen. Leatherman
S. 340	Poet Laureate	Sen. Sheheen
H. 4421	SC Electric Consumer Bill of Rights Act	Rep. James Smith
H. 4425	Public Utility Consumer Protection Act	Rep. James Smith
Н. 3158	Local Government Efficiency Act	Rep. Norrell

This is not an exclusive list of bills to be discussed. The agenda is subject to change. The members may bring up and discuss any bill presently in subcommittee.