P. Michael "Mike" Forrester First Vice-Chairman

Labor, Commerce and Industry Committee

William K. "Bill" Bowers Second Vice-Chairman

Carl L. Anderson
Todd K. Atwater
William E. "Bill" Crosby
Joseph S. Daning
Craig A. Gagnon
Daniel P. "Dan" Hamilton
Kevin Hardee

Steve Davidson Chief Counsel

Bryan Triplett Assistant Chief Counsel



Phyllis J. Henderson Patricia Moore "Pat" Henegan Joseph H. Jefferson, Jr. David J. Mack L. Kit Spires Anne J. Thayer McLain R. "Mac" Toole Mark N. Willis

House of Representatives P.O. Box 11867 Telephone: (803) 734-3015 Columbia, S.C. 29201

Jaynie Jordan Executive Assistant

BUSINESS AND COMMERCE SUBCOMMITTEE

WEDNESDAY, MARCH 7, 2018

UPON ADJOURNMENT OF THE HOUSE

403 BLATT BUILDING

The Honorable McLain R. "Mac" Toole, Chairman

The Honorable P. Michael "Mike" Forrester The Honorable Patricia Moore "Pat" Henegan The Honorable Joseph H. Jefferson, Jr. The Honorable L. Kit Spires The Honorable Anne J. Thayer The Honorable Mark N. Willis

AGENDA

H. 4877 -- Reps. Clemmons and Bales: A BILL TO AMEND SECTION 40-56-10, AS AMENDED, CODE OF LAWS OF SOUTH CAROLINA, 1976, RELATING TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF PYROTECHNIC SAFETY, SO AS TO REVISE THE MEMBERSHIP BY DESIGNATING ONE ADDITIONAL SEAT FOR A MEMBER WHO IS A PYROTECHNIC RETAILER AND ELIMINATING ONE SEAT DESIGNATED FOR A MEMBER OF THE GENERAL PUBLIC.

cc: STANDARD DISTRIBUTION