J. David Weeks Vice-Chairman

Beth E. Bernstein Heather Ammons Crawford F. Gregory "Greg" Delleney, Jr. John Richard C. King

> Jane O. Shuler Counsel

Michael A. Pitts Chairman Chandra E. Dillard Secretary

Dennis Carroll Moss G. Murrell Smith, Jr. Leonidas E. "Leon" Stavrinakis

House Legislative Ethics Committee



P.O. BOX 11867 519 BLATT BUILDING COLUMBIA, SC 29211 TELEPHONE: 803-734-3114 FAX: 803-734-8795 **NOTICE AND AGENDA** 

## HOUSE LEGISLATIVE ETHICS COMMITTEE

## March 22, 2018

## RECONVENE AT THE CALL OF THE CHAIRMAN IMMEDIATELY AFTER ADJOURNMENT

## **Room 511 of the Blatt Building**

- I. Call to Order
- II. Executive Session for Legal Briefing
- III. Advisory Opinion Requests
- IV. Fine Appeals
- V. Open Discussion
- VI. Adjourn

Lynne Short Executive Assistant