SENTENCING REFORM OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 3:30 P.M. or 15 Minutes Following Adjournment of both the Senate and the House of Representatives, whichever is later Room 105, Gressette Building

Sentencing Reform Oversight Committee:

Senators Gerald Malloy (Ch.); George E. "Chip" Campsen; Paul G. Campbell, Jr.; Shane R. Martin Representatives J. Todd Rutherford; G. Murrell Smith, Jr.; Michael A. Pitts; Christopher J. "Chris" Murphy Heath Taylor, Jennifer C. Davis, Bryan Stirling

Senate Staff: Bob Maldonado, Andy Fiffick, Johanna Valenzuela, Paula Benson, J. J. Gentry, Lisa Dial, Lisa Catalanotto House Staff: Jimmy Hinson