#### V. C. Summer Nuclear Project Review Committee

Senator Nikki Setzler, Co-Chairman Senator Shane A. Massey, Co-Chairman Senator Luke A. Rankin Senator Thomas C. Alexander Senator C. Bradley Hutto Senator Paul Campbell Senator John L. Scott, Jr. Senator Greg Gregory Senator Sean Bennett Senator Ronnie A. Sabb Senator Mike Fanning

Senator Stephen Goldfinch



Heather Anderson Staff Attorney, Judiciary and PURC Sara Parrish Counsel to the Clerk Kate Wink Sr. Budget Analyst, Finance Committee

Post Office Box 142 Columbia, South Carolina 29202 (803) 212-6208

## Tuesday, January 16, 2018

# 15 Minutes Following Adjournment of the Senate

### Room 105, Gressette Building

V. C. Summer Nuclear Project Review Committee Membership:

Members: Senator Nikki Setzler (Co-Chairman), Senator Shane A. Massey (Co-Chairman), Senator Luke A. Rankin, Senator Thomas Alexander, Senator C. Bradley Hutto, Senator Paul G. Campbell, Senator John Scott, Senator Greg Gregory, Senator Sean Bennett, Senator Ronnie A. Sabb, Senator Mike Fanning, and Senator Stephen Goldfinch

Staff: Heather Anderson (Staff Attorney, Judiciary Committee and PURC), Sara Parrish (Counsel to the Clerk), Kate Wink (Senior Budget Analyst, Finance Committee)

#### V. C. Summer Nuclear Project Review Committee

Senator Nikki Setzler, Co-Chairman Senator Shane A. Massey, Co-Chairman Senator Luke A. Rankin Senator Thomas C. Alexander Senator C. Bradley Hutto Senator Paul Campbell Senator John L. Scott, Jr. Senator Greg Gregory Senator Sean Bennett Senator Ronnie A. Sabb Senator Mike Fanning Senator Stephen Goldfinch



Heather Anderson
Staff Attorney, Judiciary and PURC
Sara Parrish
Counsel to the Clerk
Kate Wink
Sr. Budget Analyst, Finance Committee

Post Office Box 142 Columbia, South Carolina 29202 (803) 212-6208

### **AGENDA**

Tuesday, January 16, 2018 11:00 a.m. Room 105, Gressette Building

I. Testimony from Thomas F. Farrell, II Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer of Dominion Energy, Inc.