Senate Education Committee

HARVEY S. PEELER, JR. ACTING CHAIRMAN

SUITE 412 GRESSETTE OFFICE BUILDING TELEPHONE: (803) 212-6250



THE SENATE OF SOUTH CAROLINA P.O. BOX 142 COLUMBIA, SOUTH CAROLINA 29202 SALLY CAUTHEN RESEARCH DIRECTOR K-12

OLIVIA BURNS RESEARCH DIRECTOR HIGHER EDUCATION

Education Legislative Oversight Subcommittee

to review SC First Steps and the John de la Howe School

Thursday, April 19, 2018 ~ 10:00 a.m. 408 Gressette Building

AGENDA

- I. Call to Order
- II. John de la Howe School Discussion
- III. Adjournment

Members: Senator Young, Chairman; Senators Sheheen, Nicholson, Turner and Senn