Jeffrey A. Bradley Chairman

House Committee on Artificial Intelligence, Cybersecurity, and Cyber Crimes

Terry Alexander Carl Anderson Bart Blackwell Gary Brewer, Jr Don Chapman Neal Collins Sylleste Davis Chandra Dillard Gil Gatch



Brandon Guffey Tom Hartnett Max T. Hyde, Jr. Wendell Jones Matt Leber Travis Moore Mike Neese Seth Rose Heath Sessions

House of Representatives

Allyn Powell Research Director

Donna Neal Executive Assistant 202 Blatt Building Columbia, South Carolina 29201 Telephone: (803) 212-6812

Julia Foster Chief Counsel

Meeting Notice:

The House Committee on Artificial Intelligence, Cybersecurity and Cyber Crimes will meet Wednesday May 1, 2024, at 8:45am in Room 521 of the Blatt Bldg.

- I. Opening Remarks
- II. CSM Tim Larkin

Command Sergeant Major 228th Theater Tactical Signal Brigade (TTSB)

III. Matthew Dietz

Senior Global Government Strategist, Cisco

- IV. Topics for future discussions
- V. Closing Remarks and Adjournment

This is not an exclusive list of topics to be discussed. The agenda is subject to change.