## South Carolina Legislature

May 20, 2024, 02:02:07 pm

## Session 125 - (2023-2024)

H\*3668 Resolution, By Howard, Ballentine, Bauer, Bernstein, Garvin, Hart, J.L. Johnson, McDaniel, Rose, Rutherford, Thigpen, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Bamberg, Bannister, Beach, Blackwell, Bradley, Brewer, Brittain, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Carter, Caskey, Chapman, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, Connell, B.J. Cox, B.L. Cox, Crawford, Cromer, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Forrest, Gagnon, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Gilliard, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hager, Hardee, Harris, Hartnett, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Hyde, Jefferson, J.E. Johnson, S. Jones, W. Jones, Jordan, Kilmartin, King, Kirby, Landing, Lawson, Leber, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Magnuson, May, McCabe, McCravy, McGinnis, Mitchell, J. Moore, T. Moore, A.M. Morgan, T.A. Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, B. Newton, W. Newton, Nutt, O'Neal, Oremus, Ott, Pace, Pedalino, Pendarvis, Pope, Rivers, Robbins, Sandifer, Schuessler, Sessions, G.M. Smith, M.M. Smith, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Tedder, Thayer, Trantham, Vaughan, Weeks, West, Wetmore, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow

**Summary:** Medal of Valor recipient Zachary Hentz

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR DEPUTY ZACHARY T. HENTZ OF THE RICHLAND COUNTY SHERIFF'S OFFICE AND TO CONGRATULATE HIM FOR BEING AWARDED THE SOUTH CAROLINA SHERIFFS' ASSOCIATION MEDAL OF VALOR.

01/12/23 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 325)