## South Carolina Legislature

June 02, 2024, 07:58:38 am

## Session 125 - (2023-2024)

H\*3941 Resolution, By McCabe, May, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bauer, Beach, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brewer, Brittain, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Carter, Caskey, Chapman, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, Connell, B.J. Cox, B.L. Cox, Crawford, Cromer, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Forrest, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Gilliard, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hager, Hardee, Harris, Hart, Hartnett, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Hyde, Jefferson, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, S. Jones, W. Jones, Jordan, Kilmartin, King, Kirby, Landing, Lawson, Leber, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Magnuson, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, Mitchell, J. Moore, T. Moore, A.M. Morgan, T.A. Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, B. Newton, W. Newton, Nutt, O'Neal, Oremus, Ott, Pace, Pedalino, Pendarvis, Pope, Rivers, Robbins, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Schuessler, Sessions, G.M. Smith, M.M. Smith, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Tedder, Thayer, Thigpen, Trantham, Vaughan, Weeks, West, Wetmore, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow Summary: Tim O'Hara, Lexington Medical Center Gold Award

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO HONOR AND CONGRATULATE TIMOTHY "TIM" O'HARA, R.N., OF LEXINGTON COUNTY ON BEING SELECTED TO RECEIVE LEXINGTON MEDICAL CENTER'S COVETED LMC GOLD AWARD FOR 2023 AND TO THANK HIM FOR HIS MANY YEARS OF OUTSTANDING SERVICE IN HIS PROFESSION.

02/14/23 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 4)