June 03, 2024, 03:36:33 am

Session 125 - (2023-2024)

S*0401 Resolution, By Young, Massey, Setzler, Adams, Alexander, Allen, Bennett, Campsen, Cash, Climer, Corbin, Cromer, Davis, Fanning, Gambrell, Garrett, Goldfinch, Grooms, Gustafson, Harpootlian, Hembree, Hutto, Jackson, K. Johnson, M. Johnson, Kimbrell, Kimpson, Loftis, Malloy, Martin, Matthews, McElveen, McLeod, Peeler, Rankin, Reichenbach, Rice, Sabb, Scott, Senn, Shealy, Stephens, Talley, Turner, Verdin and Williams

A SENATE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR MEMBERS OF THE AIKEN COUNTY SHERIFF'S OFFICE AND TO CONGRATULATE THEM FOR BEING AWARDED THE SOUTH CAROLINA SHERIFFS' ASSOCIATION MEDAL OF VALOR.

01/17/23 Senate Introduced and adopted (Senate Journal-page 10)