South Carolina Legislature

May 22, 2024, 10:14:13 pm

Session 125 - (2023-2024)

H*5278 Resolution, By Thayer, Cromer, West, Chapman, Gagnon, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bauer, Beach, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brewer, Brittain, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Carter, Caskey, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, Connell, B.J. Cox, B.L. Cox, Crawford, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Forrest, Garvin, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Gilliard, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hager, Hardee, Harris, Hart, Hartnett, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Hyde, Jefferson, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, S. Jones, W. Jones, Jordan, Kilmartin, King, Kirby, Landing, Lawson, Leber, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Magnuson, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, Mitchell, J. Moore, T. Moore, A.M. Morgan, T.A. Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, B. Newton, W. Newton, Nutt, O'Neal, Oremus, Ott, Pace, Pedalino, Pendarvis, Pope, Rivers, Robbins, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Schuessler, Sessions, G.M. Smith, M.M. Smith, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Thigpen, Trantham, Vaughan, Weeks, Wetmore, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow Summary: T.L. Hanna 4A Band Champs

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO CELEBRATE THE T.L. HANNA HIGH SCHOOL MARCHING BAND AND BAND DIRECTORS FOR AN OUTSTANDING SEASON AND TO APPLAUD THEM ON CAPTURING THE 2023 CLASS AAAA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP.

03/19/24 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 8)