South Carolina Legislature

May 03, 2024, 01:47:19 am

Session 107 - (1987-1988)

S*1024 Concurrent Resolution, By T.W. Mitchell, W.E. Applegate, Branton, Bryan, Courson, W.W. Doar, Drummond, H.U. Fielding, T.E. Garrison, Giese, J.C. Hayes, C.T. Hinson, Holland, Land, Leatherman, W.R. Lee, Leventis, J.C. Lindsay, J.M. Long, I.E. Lourie, A.S. Macaulay, J.A. Martin, S.S. Martschink, Matthews, McConnell, F.H. McGill, P.B. McLeod, Moore, Patterson, Peeler, T.H. Pope, C.L. Powell, Russell, Saleeby, Setzler, R.C. Shealy, H.C. Smith, J.V. Smith, N.W. Smith, T.E. Smith, H.S. Stilwell, Thomas, J.M. Waddell, M.B. Williams and Wilson

A Concurrent Resolution expressing the appreciation of the members of the General Assembly to their friend and colleague, Senator Rembert Dennis, for his years of dedicated and distinguished service as Chairman of the Senate Finance Committee.

01/13/88 Senate Introduced and adopted SJ-10

01/13/88 Senate Sent to the House SJ-10

01/13/88 House Introduced and adopted HJ-338

01/13/88 House Returned to Senate with concurrence HJ-338