## South Carolina Legislature

May 08, 2024, 07:03:22 pm

## Session 108 - (1989-1990)

S\*1060 Concurrent Resolution, By J.A. Martin, Bryan, Courson, Drummond, H.U. Fielding, Giese, F. Gilbert, J.C. Hayes, R.L. Helmly, D.L. Hinds, C.T. Hinson, Holland, Land, Leatherman, W.R. Lee, Leventis, J.C. Lindsay, J.M. Long, I.E. Lourie, A.S. Macaulay, S.S. Martschink, Matthews, McConnell, McGill, P.B. McLeod, T.W. Mitchell, Moore, M.F. Mullinax, O'Dell, Passailaigue, Patterson, Peeler, T.H. Pope, M.T. Rose, Russell, Saleeby, Setzler, R.C. Shealy, H.C. Smith, J.V. Smith, N.W. Smith, H.S. Stilwell, Thomas, J.M. Waddell, M.B. Williams and Wilson

A Concurrent Resolution expressing the sorrow of the members of the General Assembly at the death of Mr. B. Marion Smith, Jr., of Columbia, and extending sympathy to his family and his many friends.

01/11/90 Senate Introduced, adopted, sent to House SJ-12

01/16/90 House Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence HJ-5