South Carolina Legislature

May 02, 2024, 08:24:18 am

Session 111 - (1995-1996)

S*1085 Concurrent Resolution, By Wilson, Alexander, S. Boan, Bryan, Cork, Courson, Courtney, Drummond, Elliott, Fair, Ford, Giese, Glover, Gregory, Hayes, Holland, Jackson, Land, Lander, Leatherman, Leventis, Martin, Matthews, McConnell, McGill, Mescher, Moore, O'Dell, Passailaigue, Patterson, Peeler, Rankin, Reese, L.E. Richter, M.T. Rose, Russell, Ryberg, Saleeby, Setzler, Short, G. Smith, J.V. Smith, Thomas, Waldrep and Washington

A Concurrent Resolution expressing the appreciation of the members of the General Assembly of the State of South Carolina to current and former members and staff of the State Ethics Commission upon the twentieth anniversary of its creation.

01/31/96 Senate Introduced, adopted, sent to House SJ-4

02/01/96 House Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence HJ-5