South Carolina Legislature

May 18, 2024, 10:23:47 pm

Session 108 - (1989-1990)

S*1088 Resolution, By J.M. Waddell, Bryan, Courson, Drummond, H.U. Fielding, Giese, F. Gilbert, J.C. Hayes, R.L. Helmly, D.L. Hinds, C.T. Hinson, Holland, Land, Leatherman, W.R. Lee, Leventis, J.C. Lindsay, J.M. Long, I.E. Lourie, A.S. Macaulay, J.A. Martin, S.S. Martschink, Matthews, McConnell, McGill, P.B. McLeod, T.W. Mitchell, Moore, M.F. Mullinax, O'Dell, Passailaigue, Patterson, Peeler, T.H. Pope, M.T. Rose, Russell, Saleeby, Setzler, R.C. Shealy, H.C. Smith, J.V. Smith, N.W. Smith, H.S. Stilwell, Thomas and Wilson

A Senate Resolution congratulating the Honorable Marshall B. Williams, President Pro Tempore of the Senate and Chairman of the Senate Judiciary Committee, on the occasion of his seventy-eighth birthday, Wednesday, January 17, 1990, and commending him on his long and dedicated service to the State of South Carolina.

01/17/90 Senate Introduced and adopted SJ-3