## South Carolina Legislature

April 19, 2024, 02:03:00 pm

## Session 122 - (2017-2018)

S\*1225 Concurrent Resolution, By Peeler, Hembree, J. Matthews, Setzler, Grooms, Hutto, Young, Talley, Jackson, Malloy, Sheheen, Nicholson, Turner, Rice, Senn, Rankin, Alexander, Allen, Bennett, Campbell, Campsen, Cash, Climer, Corbin, Cromer, Davis, Fanning, Gambrell, Goldfinch, Gregory, Johnson, Kimpson, Leatherman, Martin, Massey, M.B. Matthews, McElveen, McLeod, Reese, Sabb, Scott, Shealy, Timmons, Verdin and Williams Summary: SC District Teacher of the Year

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE SOUTH CAROLINA'S 2018 DISTRICT TEACHERS OF THE YEAR UPON BEING SELECTED TO REPRESENT THEIR RESPECTIVE SCHOOL DISTRICTS, TO EXPRESS APPRECIATION FOR THEIR DEDICATED SERVICE TO CHILDREN, AND TO WISH THEM CONTINUED SUCCESS IN THE FUTURE.

05/03/18 Senate Introduced, adopted, sent to House (Senate Journal-page 2)

05/08/18 House Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (House Journal-page 14)