South Carolina Legislature

April 16, 2024, 11:12:41 am

Session 120 - (2013-2014)

S*1325 Resolution, By Young, Courson, Cromer, Massey, Setzler, Shealy, Alexander, Allen, Bennett, Bright, Bryant, Campbell, Campsen, Cleary, Coleman, Corbin, Davis, Fair, Gregory, Grooms, Hayes, Hembree, Hutto, Jackson, Johnson, Kimpson, Leatherman, Lourie, Malloy, L. Martin, S. Martin, Matthews, McElveen, McGill, Nicholson, O'Dell, Peeler, Pinckney, Rankin, Reese, Scott, Sheheen, Thurmond, Turner, Verdin and Williams Summary: Representative J. Roland Smith

A SENATE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE, HONOR, AND THANK REPRESENTATIVE J. ROLAND SMITH OF AIKEN COUNTY FOR HIS MANY YEARS OF SERVICE IN THE SOUTH CAROLINA HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES, TO CONGRATULATE HIM UPON THE OCCASION OF HIS RETIREMENT, AND TO WISH HIM MUCH SUCCESS AND HAPPINESS IN ALL HIS FUTURE ENDEAVORS.

05/22/14 Senate Introduced and adopted (Senate Journal-page 7)