May 03, 2024, 02:22:33 am

Session 106 - (1985-1986)

S*1379 Concurrent Resolution, By McConnell, W.E. Applegate, Branton, R.C. Dennis, H.U. Fielding, Matthews, P.B. McLeod and Ravenel

A Concurrent Resolution to commend and congratulate the College of Charleston's Sailing Team on being awarded the Intercollegiate Yacht Racing Associations's prestigious Leonard M. Fowle Memorial Trophy, awarded annually to the nation's all-around sailing program.

- 06/19/86 Senate Introduced and adopted SJ-3794
- 06/19/86 Senate Sent to the House SJ-3794
- 06/20/86 House Introduced and adopted
- 06/20/86 House Returned to Senate with concurrence