South Carolina Legislature

May 05, 2024, 05:24:14 pm

Session 108 - (1989-1990)

S*1464 Concurrent Resolution, By S.S. Martschink, Bryan, Courson, Drummond, H.U. Fielding, Giese, F. Gilbert, J.C. Hayes, R.L. Helmly, D.L. Hinds, C.T. Hinson, Holland, Land, Leatherman, W.R. Lee, Leventis, J.C. Lindsay, J.M. Long, I.E. Lourie, A.S. Macaulay, J.A. Martin, Matthews, McConnell, McGill, P.B. McLeod, T.W. Mitchell, Moore, M.F. Mullinax, O'Dell, Passailaigue, Patterson, Peeler, T.H. Pope, M.T. Rose, Russell, Saleeby, Setzler, R.C. Shealy, H.C. Smith, J.V. Smith, N.W. Smith, H.S. Stilwell, Thomas, J.M. Waddell, M.B. Williams and Wilson

A Concurrent Resolution expressing the deep appreciation of the members of the General Assembly to Thomas S. Linton for his many years of superb service as Code Commissioner of South Carolina and Director of the Legislative Council and wishing him happiness upon his retirement.

04/03/90 Senate Introduced, adopted, sent to House SJ-7

04/04/90 House Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence HJ-1