South Carolina Legislature

May 07, 2024, 02:21:36 pm

Session 107 - (1987-1988)

S*1579 Concurrent Resolution, By Setzler, W.E. Applegate, Branton, Bryan, Courson, R.C. Dennis, W.W. Doar, Drummond, H.U. Fielding, Giese, J.C. Hayes, C.T. Hinson, Holland, Land, Leatherman, W.R. Lee, Leventis, J.C. Lindsay, J.M. Long, I.E. Lourie, A.S. Macaulay, J.A. Martin, S.S. Martschink, Matthews, McConnell, F.H. McGill, P.B. McLeod, T.W. Mitchell, Moore, E.J. Patterson, Patterson, Peeler, T.H. Pope, C.L. Powell, Ravenel, Russell, Saleeby, R.C. Shealy, H.C. Smith, J.V. Smith, N.W. Smith, T.E. Smith, H.S. Stilwell, N.A. Theodore, Thomas, J.M. Waddell, M.B. Williams and Wilson

A Concurrent Resolution to commend the Honorable T. Edmond Garrison, of Anderson in Anderson County, for his legislative service as a member of the South Carolina Senate and to wish him well in his future endeavors.

06/21/88 Senate Introduced and adopted SJ-34

06/21/88 Senate Sent to the House SJ-34

06/21/88 House Introduced and adopted HJ-4959

06/21/88 House Returned to Senate with concurrence HJ-4959