## South Carolina Legislature

May 13, 2024, 06:50:34 pm

## Session 108 - (1989-1990)

S\*1633 Concurrent Resolution, By Setzler, Bryan, Courson, Drummond, H.U. Fielding, Giese, F. Gilbert, J.C. Hayes, R.L. Helmly, D.L. Hinds, C.T. Hinson, Holland, Land, Leatherman, W.R. Lee, Leventis, J.C. Lindsay, J.M. Long, I.E. Lourie, A.S. Macaulay, J.A. Martin, S.S. Martschink, Matthews, McConnell, McGill, P.B. McLeod, T.W. Mitchell, Moore, M.F. Mullinax, O'Dell, Passailaigue, Patterson, Peeler, T.H. Pope, M.T. Rose, Russell, Saleeby, R.C. Shealy, H.C. Smith, J.V. Smith, N.W. Smith, H.S. Stilwell, Thomas, J.M. Waddell, M.B. Williams and Wilson

A Concurrent Resolution to congratulate Thomas H. Ackerman of Columbia for his many accomplishments while serving as Executive Director of the South Carolina Association of School Administrators upon the occasion of his retirement.

06/04/90 Senate Introduced, adopted, sent to House SJ-6

06/05/90 House Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence