## South Carolina Legislature

May 18, 2024, 09:50:05 am

Session 108 - (1989-1990)

S\*1641 Resolution, By Setzler, Bryan, Courson, Drummond, H.U. Fielding, Giese, F. Gilbert, J.C. Hayes, R.L. Helmly, D.L. Hinds, C.T. Hinson, Holland, Land, Leatherman, W.R. Lee, Leventis, J.C. Lindsay, J.M. Long, I.E. Lourie, A.S. Macaulay, J.A. Martin, S.S. Martschink, Matthews, McConnell, McGill, P.B. McLeod, T.W. Mitchell, Moore, M.F. Mullinax, O'Dell, Passailaigue, Patterson, Peeler, T.H. Pope, M.T. Rose, Russell, Saleeby, R.C. Shealy, H.C. Smith, J.V. Smith, N.W. Smith, H.S. Stilwell, Thomas, J.M. Waddell, M.B. Williams and Wilson

A Senate Resolution expressing the deep appreciation of the members of the Senate to Ann S. Nabors for her many years of outstanding and dedicated service as a faithful employee of the South Carolina Senate and wishing her happiness upon her retirement.

06/06/90 Senate Introduced and adopted SJ-29