## South Carolina Legislature

May 08, 2024, 07:53:47 pm

## Session 107 - (1987-1988)

## S\*0206 Concurrent Resolution, By M.B. Williams

A Concurrent Resolution congratulating Trooper First Class Marion Layne Metts of Patrol District 7 of Orangeburg for receiving the "1986 Highway Trooper of the Year" Award and to express the appreciation of the General Assembly to the men and women of the Highway Patrol for their outstanding service.

01/13/87	Senate	Introduced and adopted SJ-112
01/13/87	Senate	Sent to the House SJ-112
01/14/87	House	Introduced and adopted HJ-86

01/14/87 House Returned to Senate with concurrence HJ-86