South Carolina Legislature

May 06, 2024, 11:46:31 am

Session 107 - (1987-1988)

H*2402 Concurrent Resolution, By T.W. Edwards, Davenport, T. Ferguson, D.O. Hawkins, A.C. McGinnis, J.T. Petty, Russell and C.C. Wells

A Concurrent Resolution congratulating Spartanburg County Sheriff Larry Smith upon being named Sheriff of the Year by the South Carolina Sheriffs Association and commending him for his outstanding work and dedication.

02/05/87 House Introduced and adopted HJ-414 02/05/87 House Sent to the Senate HJ-414 02/05/87 Senate Introduced and adopted SJ-455

02/05/87 Senate Returned to House with concurrence SJ-455