South Carolina Legislature

April 27, 2024, 11:10:16 pm

Session 112 - (1997-1998)

H*3320 Concurrent Resolution, By Wilkins, Allison, Altman, Askins, Bailey, Barfield, Barrett, Battle, Bauer, J.M. Baxley, Beck, Boan, Bowers, Breeland, G.A. Brown, H. Brown, J. Brown, T. Brown, A.W. Byrd, Campsen, Canty, Carnell, Cato, Cave, Chellis, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cooper, Cotty, J.L.M. Cromer, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Easterday, Edge, J.G. Felder, Fleming, Gamble, Gourdine, Govan, Hamilton, Harrell, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, Hawkins, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, J.H. Hodges, Howard, Inabinett, Jennings, B.L. Jordan, Keegan, Kelley, Kennedy, M.H. Kinon, Kirsh, Klauber, Knotts, Koon, Lanford, Law, Leach, Lee, L.H. Limbaugh, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Lloyd, Loftis, Mack, Maddox, Martin, Mason, McCraw, McKay, W. McLeod, McMahand, J.D. McMaster, Miller, Moody-Lawrence, V.T. Mullen, J.H. Neal, Neilson, Parks, Phillips, Pinckney, Quinn, Rhoad, Rice, Meacham, Riser, Robinson, Rodgers, Sandifer, Scott, Seithel, Sharpe, Sheheen, Simrill, F. Smith, J. Smith, R. Smith, D. Smith, Spearman, Stille, E.C. Stoddard, Stuart, Townsend, Tripp, Trotter, Vaughn, Walker, Webb, Whatley, Whipper, Wilder, Wilkes, Witherspoon, Woodrum, Young-Brickell and W.J. Young

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION EXPRESSING THE PROFOUND SORROW OF THE MEMBERS OF THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY AT THE DEATH OF THE HONORABLE JANE LANEY HARRIS OF CHERAW, DISTINGUISHED MEMBER OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES, AND EXTENDING DEEPEST SYMPATHY TO HER WONDERFUL FAMILY AND MANY FRIENDS.

01/28/97 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-17

01/29/97 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-15