## South Carolina Legislature

May 07, 2024, 05:17:02 am

## Session 119 - (2011-2012)

H\*3338 Resolution, By Rutherford, J.E. Smith, Bales, Ballentine, Brady, Butler Garrick, Harrison, Hart, Howard, McEachern, J.H. Neal, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bikas, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Branham, Brannon, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Cooper, Corbin, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Hayes, Hearn, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Huggins, Jefferson, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Patrick, Pinson, Pitts, Pope, Quinn, Ryan, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Tribble, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Young Summary: University of South Carolina Baseball Team

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO EXTEND THE PRIVILEGE OF THE FLOOR OF THE SOUTH CAROLINA HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES TO THE UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH CAROLINA BASEBALL TEAM, COACHES, AND SCHOOL OFFICIALS, AT A DATE AND TIME TO BE DETERMINED BY THE SPEAKER, FOR THE PURPOSE OF RECOGNIZING AND COMMENDING THEM ON THEIR OUTSTANDING SEASON AND FOR CAPTURING THE 2010 COLLEGE WORLD SERIES CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE.

01/18/11 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 9)