## South Carolina Legislature

April 23, 2024, 02:50:02 am

## Session 122 - (2017-2018)

H\*3383 Resolution, By J.E. Smith, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Arrington, Atkinson, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bowers, Bradley, Brown, Burns, Caskey, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Cole, Collins, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Davis, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, King, Kirby, Knight, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, McCoy, McCravy, McEachern, McKnight, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, Neal, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norman, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Rivers, S. Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Weeks, West, Wheeler, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Yow Summary: Deborah Ellison Whittle

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR DEBORAH ELLISON WHITTLE OF ORANGEBURG COUNTY, A BLATT BUILDING RECEPTIONIST FOR THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES, ON THE OCCASION OF HER RETIREMENT, TO THANK HER FOR HER NEARLY TWENTY-SEVEN YEARS OF OUTSTANDING AND DEDICATED SERVICE TO THE STATE OF SOUTH CAROLINA, AND TO WISH HER MUCH SUCCESS AND FULFILLMENT IN ALL HER FUTURE ENDEAVORS.

01/11/17 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 18)