South Carolina Legislature

April 20, 2024, 03:57:25 am

Session 120 - (2013-2014)

H*3389 Concurrent Resolution, By Forrester, Allison, Branham, Chumley, Cole, Mitchell, Tallon, Wood, Alexander, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, H.A. Crawford, K.R. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Edge, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hardwick, Harrell, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Kennedy, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, H.L. Ott, Owens, Parks, Patrick, Pitts, Pope, Powers Norrell, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Vick, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams and Willis

Summary: Carolina Panthers Football Team and owner Jerry Richardson

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR THE CAROLINA PANTHERS FOOTBALL TEAM AND TEAM OWNER, JERRY RICHARDSON, FOR THEIR OUTSTANDING EFFORTS AS PART OF THE NATIONAL FOOTBALL LEAGUE AND FOR THEIR SIGNIFICANT AND MEANINGFUL IMPACT ON THE CULTURE AND ECONOMY OF THE PALMETTO STATE.

01/23/13 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 9)

01/24/13 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 9)