South Carolina Legislature

May 05, 2024, 10:26:59 am

Session 118 - (2009-2010)

H*3399 Resolution, By Skelton, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Cooper, Crawford, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Gullick, Gunn, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Hayes, Hearn, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hutto, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, King, Kirsh, Knight, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Millwood, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scott, Sellers, Simrill, D.C. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Stringer, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wylie, A.D. Young and T.R. Young Similar (S 0646, H 3400)

Summary: R.C. Edwards Middle School Band

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND CONGRATULATE THE R.C. EDWARDS MIDDLE SCHOOL BAND, OF PICKENS COUNTY, FOR CAPTURING THE OUTSTANDING CONCERT BAND AWARD AT THE PRESIDENTIAL INAUGURAL HERITAGE BAND FESTIVAL, HELD ON JANUARY 18, 2009, IN BALTIMORE, MARYLAND.

02/03/09 House Introduced and adopted HJ-2