May 16, 2024, 10:34:14 am

Session 116 - (2005-2006)

H*3445 Concurrent Resolution, By Taylor, Agnew, Allen, Altman, Anderson, Anthony, Bailey, Bales, Ballentine, Barfield, Battle, Bingham, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Breeland, G.A. Brown, J. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Ceips, Chalk, Chellis, Clark, Clemmons, Clyburn, Coates, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Emory, Frye, Funderburk, Govan, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, Hiott, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Jennings, Kennedy, Kirsh, Leach, Lee, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Lloyd, Loftis, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, Martin, McCraw, McGee, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rhoad, Rice, Rivers, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Simrill, Sinclair, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Stewart, Talley, Thompson, Toole, Townsend, Tripp, Umphlett, Vaughn, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Wilkins, Witherspoon and Young

Summary: National Aeronautics and Space Administration

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND ACKNOWLEDGE THE OUTSTANDING CONTRIBUTIONS OF THE NATIONAL AERONAUTICS AND SPACE ADMINISTRATION (NASA) TO OUR NATION'S PROUD TRADITION OF LEADERSHIP IN SPACE EXPLORATION AND SCIENTIFIC DISCOVERY AND TO DECLARE THIS STATE'S FULL SUPPORT FOR NASA'S VISION FOR SPACE EXPLORATION PROGRAM.

02/03/05 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-6

02/08/05 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence