South Carolina Legislature

September 20, 2024, 04:03:16 pm

Session 120 - (2013-2014)

H*3462 Resolution, By G.M. Smith, Weeks, G.A. Brown, Neal, Ridgeway, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Branham, Brannon, R.L. Brown, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, H.A. Crawford, K.R. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Edge, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hardwick, Harrell, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Kennedy, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, Newton, Norman, H.L. Ott, Owens, Parks, Patrick, Pitts, Pope, Powers Norrell, Putnam, Quinn, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Vick, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Wood

Summary: Jay Schwedler

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR JAY SCHWEDLER FOR HIS OUTSTANDING SERVICE AS PRESIDENT AND CEO OF SUMTER ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AND TO CONGRATULATE HIM FOR HIS SELECTION AS A WINNER OF A "40 UNDER 40" AWARD FROM DEVELOPMENT COUNSELLORS INTERNATIONAL.

01/30/13 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 49)