## South Carolina Legislature

May 03, 2024, 11:11:34 pm

## Session 107 - (1987-1988)

H\*3504 Concurrent Resolution, By I.K. Rudnick, M.O. Alexander, Alexander, Barfield, D. Blackwell, L. Blanding, Boan, J. Brown, Carnell, M.J. Cooper, Elliott, J.G. Felder, S.R. Foster, E.D. Foxworth, L.E. Gentry, Hayes, J.C. Hearn, T.E. Huff, J.C. Johnson, W.H. Jones, R.O. Kay, H.H. Keyserling, Kirsh, J.R. Klapman, Koon, D.E. Martin, J.G. McAbee, F.E. McBride, H.E. Pearce, J.W. Pettigrew, C.H. Rice, T.F. Rogers, Sharpe, E.C. Stoddard, B.E. Thrailkill, D.C. Waldrop and Washington

A Concurrent Resolution expressing gratitude to Francis and Kay Borkowski for their outstanding contributions to higher education at the University of South Carolina and to the musical arts in this State, and wishing them success and happiness in their future endeavors.

01/13/88	House	Introduced and adopted HJ-333
01/13/88	House	Sent to the Senate HJ-333
01/14/88	Senate	Introduced and adopted SJ-10
01/14/88	Senate	Returned to House with concurrence SJ-10