May 15, 2024, 11:51:23 am

## Session 115 - (2003-2004)

H\*3511 Concurrent Resolution, By W.D. Smith, Anthony, Davenport, Lee, Littlejohn, Mahaffey, Sinclair, Talley, Walker, Allen, Altman, Bailey, Bales, Barfield, Battle, Bingham, Bowers, Branham, Breeland, G.A. Brown, J. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Ceips, Chellis, Clark, Clemmons, Clyburn, Coates, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Dantzler, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Emory, Freeman, Frye, Gilham, Gourdine, Govan, Hagood, Hamilton, Harrell, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jennings, Keegan, Kennedy, Kirsh, Koon, Leach, Limehouse, Lloyd, Loftis, Lourie, Lucas, Mack, Martin, McCraw, McGee, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Quinn, Rhoad, Rice, Richardson, Rivers, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Sheheen, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Snow, Stewart, Stille, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Townsend, Tripp, Trotter, Umphlett, Vaughn, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Wilkins, Witherspoon and Young

Summary: Union High School football team

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO COMMEND AND CONGRATULATE THE UNION HIGH SCHOOL FOOTBALL TEAM FOR TAKING THE 2002 CLASS AAA STATE TITLE.

02/04/03 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-34

02/05/03 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-13