## South Carolina Legislature

May 04, 2024, 10:02:33 am

## Session 107 - (1987-1988)

H\*3548 Concurrent Resolution, By J.J. Snow, M.O. Alexander, Alexander, D.L. Aydlette, Bailey, B.O. Baker, J.M. Baxley, D.M. Beasley, L.E. Bennett, P.T. Bradley, J.H. Burriss, T.M. Burriss, C.D. Chamblee, C.M. Dangerfield, Elliott, J.V. Gregory, B.L. Hendricks, J.C. Johnson, J.G. Mattos, H.E. Pearce, Rhoad, T.F. Rogers, E.W. Simpson, E.C. Stoddard, L.L. Taylor, B.E. Thrailkill, Townsend and D.C. Waldrop

A Concurrent Resolution to congratulate Bruce Murray, a senior forward with the national champion Clemson University Soccer Team, on being named the winner of the Hermann Award signifying the nation's top college soccer player.

01/19/00	nouse	introduced and adopted no-300
01/19/88	House	Sent to the Senate HJ-365
01/19/88	Senate	Introduced and adopted SJ-13
01/19/88	Senate	Returned to House with concurrence SJ-13