South Carolina Legislature

April 26, 2024, 06:48:30 am

Session 120 - (2013-2014)

H*3550 Resolution, By Pitts, Parks, Riley, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Branham, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, H.A. Crawford, K.R. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Edge, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hardwick, Harrell, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Kennedy, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, H.L. Ott, Owens, Patrick, Pope, Powers Norrell, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Vick, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Wood Similar (S 0385)

Summary: Piedmont Technical College

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR PIEDMONT TECHNICAL COLLEGE FOR THE INSTITUTION'S USE OF LEAN IN HIGHER EDUCATION AND TO CONGRATULATE THE STUDENTS, FACULTY, AND ADMINISTRATION FOR BEING AWARDED THE PRESTIGIOUS 2013 BELLWETHER AWARD.

02/19/13 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 15)