South Carolina Legislature

April 19, 2024, 02:58:33 pm

Session 122 - (2017-2018)

H*3551 Resolution, By Thayer, West, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Arrington, Atkinson, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bowers, Bradley, Brown, Burns, Caskey, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Cole, Collins, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Davis, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, King, Kirby, Knight, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, McCoy, McCravy, McEachern, McKnight, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, Neal, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norman, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Rivers, S. Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thigpen, Toole, Weeks, Wheeler, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Yow

Summary: Palmetto High School Varsity Competitive Cheerleading Team

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE THE PALMETTO HIGH SCHOOL VARSITY COMPETITIVE CHEERLEADING TEAM, COACHES, AND SCHOOL OFFICIALS FOR AN OUTSTANDING SEASON AND TO HONOR THEM FOR WINNING THE 2016 SOUTH CAROLINA HIGH SCHOOL LEAGUE CLASS AAA COMPETITIVE CHEER STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE.

01/24/17 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 17)