South Carolina Legislature

April 16, 2024, 12:33:57 pm

Session 120 - (2013-2014)

H*3553 Concurrent Resolution, By Huggins, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Branham, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, H.A. Crawford, K.R. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Edge, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hardwick, Harrell, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Jefferson, Kennedy, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, H.L. Ott, Owens, Parks, Patrick, Pitts, Pope, Powers Norrell, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Vick, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Wood Similar (S 0383)

Summary: Town of Irmo and Irmo Police Department

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE THE TOWN OF IRMO ON BEING NAMED A 2012 SOUTH CAROLINA OUTSTANDING TRAFFIC SAFE COMMUNITY BY THE AAA CAROLINAS FOUNDATION FOR TRAFFIC SAFETY, AND TO HONOR THE IRMO POLICE DEPARTMENT FOR ITS ESSENTIAL ROLE IN ACHIEVING THIS RECOGNITION.

02/19/13 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 18)

02/20/13 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 27)