South Carolina Legislature

May 18, 2024, 08:27:19 am

Session 107 - (1987-1988)

H*3586 Concurrent Resolution, By J.J. Snow, M.O. Alexander, Alexander, D.L. Aydlette, Bailey, B.O. Baker, J.M. Baxley, D.M. Beasley, L.E. Bennett, P.T. Bradley, J.H. Burriss, T.M. Burriss, C.D. Chamblee, C.M. Dangerfield, Elliott, J.V. Gregory, B.L. Hendricks, J.C. Johnson, J.G. Mattos, H.E. Pearce, Rhoad, T.F. Rogers, E.W. Simpson, E.C. Stoddard, L.L. Taylor, B.E. Thrailkill, Townsend and D.C. Waldrop

A Concurrent Resolution to congratulate the Clemson University Soccer Team on winning the NCAA National Championship on December 6, 1987.

01/20/88	House	Introduced and adopted HJ-434
01/20/88	House	Sent to the Senate HJ-435
01/21/88	Senate	Introduced and adopted SJ-34
01/21/88	Senate	Returned to House with concurrence SJ-34